Board Elections

Last night Loveland CreatorSpace held board elections.
Here are the results:

  • President: Ed VanDyne
  • Vice President: Math Stein
  • Treasurer: Jamie Leben
  • Secretary: Eli Scott
  • Advisroy Board: Heidi Hostetter
  • Sargent at Arms: Laura Cuthbert

Welcome new and continuing board members.

We would also like to thank the following exiting board members for their service to LCS.

  • George Erhart
  • Justin Erion
  • Richard Toftness

Thank you!